Spondylitis Association of America
Posted By: iviary I did it! - 05/16/13 06:11 PM
Just wanted to celebrate the fact that I'm graduating with my BA today. Yay, finally! This disease sucks and makes achievements like this more difficult, but just keep on truckin'.
Posted By: onlywhenilaugh Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 06:15 PM
Congrats Mary,
You should be doubly proud of yourself. It takes determination to keep going with this disease.
Posted By: KimD592 Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 06:38 PM
Congrats!!
Posted By: tntlamb Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 06:38 PM
Next is? Congrats
Posted By: Anonymous Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 07:22 PM
i graduated late in life, so i know how good you feel. my hubby left a yellow sticky for me on the counter to read when i got home on my last day.(i had to drive to university 80 miles away)

the sticky said, "welcome home" i just sobbed for about 10 minutes. it meant everything in the world.

welcome home, iviary

pride in you and peace, s.
Posted By: Amers Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 08:13 PM
Yay!! Big accomplishment! Photo major?
Posted By: SouthernMoss Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 09:17 PM
Woohoo!!
Posted By: JenInCincy Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 09:38 PM
A big day, definitely one to celebrate, Mary! WTG smile
Posted By: tropicalisland Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 09:51 PM
That's awesome Mary! Congratulations!
Posted By: babygirl536 Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 10:24 PM
CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted By: Sundance Re: I did it! - 05/16/13 11:57 PM
Awesome! I am so VERY impressed! You have every reason to feel really proud of your accomplishment. I'm happy for you!
Posted By: Banana Re: I did it! - 05/17/13 12:52 AM
Congratulations, good for you!!!! So proud of you.!!
Posted By: Roqufort Re: I did it! - 05/17/13 01:39 AM
COngrats Mary!!!!!!
Posted By: iviary Re: I did it! - 05/17/13 02:25 AM