#227806 02/20/12 07:45 AM
F
Fletch Offline OP
First time visitor
OP Offline
First time visitor
F
Hi there,
I (for lack of a better word) 'celebrated' my 10 year anniversary of AS last Friday. It was such a mental barrier to overcome...realising that I have suffered for an entire decade and thinking about what has happened, what is yet to happen and what could have been. It scares me how quickly the past 10 years have gone, and how I have actually got through them. Each day I seem to wake up and ask myself how I am going to get through the day and I just can't believe I have been doing that since I was 15 years old.